powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-07-03 - 1:11 p.m.

I got tickets to Crowded House (with Augie March) at the Entertainment Centre on November 5th as soon as the presale went on sale at midday today. Still didn't get floor tickets (I suspect the presale doesn't include floor tickets), but they're in the lower circle, towards the side and hence a lot closer to the stage than looking front on. So I'm happy enough with them. Less excited about Live Earth now that I'm going to a Crowded House show. Plus I'm worried that it will rain at Live Earth and we'll be cold and wet (wouldn't the global warming cynics have a field day with that!)

Still, I've never been disappointed by a Finn-related show yet (I almost passedout at one but wasn't exactly disappointed :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!