powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-21 - 2:34 a.m.

Days off fly by so fast that it's ridiculous. So much so that by the time I'm driving home on my last night I'm already thinking about how soon it will be that I'll be back at work. And it's not like the last week was particularly hectic- well some days definitely were but then I spent two of the six days at a course, so I can't complain there.

Tonight I think worked out just the way it should have. I was really relying on other people, eg Nathan, Lucy and Meegs, to call it a night or I would have ended up out most of the night (as it is it's 2.37am), and tomorrow would have been a complete writeoff (as opposed to a partial one?), which would not have been such a good thing given that I have plans for a big night tomorrow night as well, and then more plans for Sunday evening.

I just feel like I'm in a no win situation. Ever since Jo left, every day that flies past is another day closer to seeing her again, but it also feels like another day that I haven't kept up my part of the bargain.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!