powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-12-23 - 8:45 p.m.

Only 12 hours before I meet Jo at the airport. I know that reading through this diary it doesn't seem like long since we parted company in October (and I guess it hasn't been compared to the initial five-and-a-half months) but that's mainly due to my unfortunate computer bug ruining my impressive record of diaryland entries this year. I'm back online now, but suffice to say I won't be writing much in the next two weeks (Jo goes back on January 10th)- I'll have better things to do.

So Christmas this year will be the same general plan as the last 2 years- morning in Marayong, evening in Como. There's not much more to say right now (I'm at work and as such can't update on the last 6 weeks or so since I was writing regularly in here). But I wish all my loyal readers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year- for want of something more original...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!