powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-24 - 9:00 p.m.

Just a quick entry to say that my recent lack of entries is due to my computer contracting some kind of slow virus. The main thing it does is hijack internet explorer and take you to bogus web pages, but it's also slowed all the other processes to a standstill. I've tried virus scans etc and I think all that is left is to take it to a professional. I just home I don't lose any photos or music (ie if all they can do is format the hard drive).

So I've gone back to my pen-and-paper diary, or at least I did that today for the first time since my last diaryland entry, but hopefully I'll keep that up while my computer is out of action.

Hopefully I'll be back soon readers...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!