powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-22 - 12:09 p.m.

So it's Wednesday today and we are flying out to San Francisco on Friday. I'll be there until the next Sunday. Strange times indeed. I'll write all about it when I get back- I'll have more time on my hands.

Here are the answers to my songlines-

1. Ben Folds- Always Someone Cooler Than You
2. Blur- Tender
3. Bryan Adams- Summer of '69 (I never said they were all cool songs)
4. Crowded House- World Where You Live
5. You Am I- Purple Sneakers
6. Bob Dylan- Highway 61 Revisited
7. Syd Barrett (or Placebo)- Dark Globe
8. Fun Lovin' Criminals- Scooby Snacks
9. Paul McCartney- Maybe I'm Amazed
10. Harvey Danger- Flagpole Sitta
11. Jet- Are You Gonna Be My Girl?
12. Something For Kate- Beautiful Sharks
13. Interpol- Slow Hands
14. Bis- Powerpuff Girls Theme
15. The Smiths- Ask
16. The Velvet Underground- Here She Comes Now
17. Magic Dirt- Vulcanella
18. The Beatles- Tomorrow Never Knows
19. Eskimo Joe- Head Hurts
20. Gelbison- All The Rage

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!