powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-10 - 11:24 a.m.

After hijacking this quiz in a live journal I thought I'd give it a go myself. Can you pick which songs these lines are from (they are random songs from my computer playlist)? It'll give people an excuse to use my guestbook.

1. Smile like you've got something to prove
2. Love's the sweetest thing that we have
3. If I had the choice you know I'd always want to be there
4. So here we lie against each other
5. For every trouble you've found there's a drink to lose it or drown
6. God said to Abraham "Kill Me a Son"
7. Wouldn't you miss me at all?
8. Is this some karma G love thing happening?
9. Maybe I'm afraid of the way I need you
10. The agony and the irony
11. She's so cool with her Get Back stare
12. And I thought "what if my luck ran out"?
13. When the loving that you've wasted comes raining from a hapless cloud
14. Blossom- commander and the leader
15. Shyness can stop you from doing all the things in life you'd like to
16. Ooh- she looks so good, ooh- she's made out of wood
17. I don't wanna write a song I don't wanna get along
18. Play the game existence to the end of the beginning
19. You've been up all night spending other people's money
20. I think you're still alive but I can't be sure

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!