powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-27 - 10:53 p.m.

I think the day job is what's predominately to blame for my lack of writing in here. That and my monitor not liking the move (not surprising since it didn't even like the move fromthe lounge room to the spare room in the old place). I've got a lot more routine in my life, but I just haven't managed to fit this into it. Wednesday trivia, Monday and Tuesday night TV, all the sorts of things I couldn't do before and I can now. I just have to get back up to speed with writing. Of course when you leave it this long it becomes such a daunting task that having a spare ten minutes doesn't really help you. It just lets you write little snippets which show you're still around. Like this one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!