powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-22 - 5:24 p.m.

I would be writing more but my computer's fucked. And it looks like it'll have to be formatted to fix it which means losing all the music I have on there. Don't even think about saying it serves me right for downloading. Anyway, a large percentage of it was stuff I have in my collection, but it's going to be a huge pain borrowing CDs from my sister and others again to put back on there. Apparently it's a very unusual problem and the data can't be backed up prior to formatting because the data is inaccessible, even through DOS.

Apart from that I'm in a pretty good mood. It's 5.30pm on a Friday and it's a long weekend. And today's been the first day I really feel like I've got everything I could have out of the day in this new job. More on all that later. But I'm still here my friends :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!