powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-04 - 12:47 p.m.

I was very excited to discover the other night that Ben Kweller is playing at Irving Plaza in New York City while I'm there. I was hoping to see a band/ musician I liked while I was travelling, because it's such a big part of my life and it would be cool to incorporate the two. And he was just about on top of my list, because he's not really big enough to be coming back to Australia soon, and I thought it was quite possible I could catch him. Still, I can't believe my luck!

Incidentally, Britney is playing in Orlando while I'm there, but hopefully Meaghan won't force me to go to that!

I'm going to try to book Tokyo accommodation today, and get a roaming profile on my phone. Things are falling into place, but there's still heaps to do.

12 days to go!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!