powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-12 - 7:10 p.m.

Okay here's a quick entry because I've been so incredibly slack lately. Okay so I've pretty much been incredibly slack ever since moving out. I think maybe the Monday to Friday thing has contributed a lot because most of my spare time I can spend with Jane and I want to. Now that I'm back on shift and I will quite often have days off in the middle of the week I think I'll start writing more frequently.

Damn I've already lost my train of thought. I can't even remember what I'm up to date with and what I'm not. I have Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday off this week. Tuesday I'll be hanging out with Ellie before she goes back to Melbourne, Wednesday I want to get all my Christmas shopping out of the way (ambitious much?) and maybe Thursday I'll try to do some serious updating in here and in my pen-and-paper diary.

I have to get ready for work now. Damn working on a Saturday afternoon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!