powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-14 - 4:06 p.m.

I've decided today is Spring cleaning day. It's glorious weather, but it doesn't feel like a waste to spend it inside. We have the door and blinds open, I can smell the heat and the jasmine in the air, I can foresee 2-3 rounds of 5 CDs on random- and the place really neads cleaning and tidying. Even if I nothing else the loungeroom is already vacuumed, you can see the floor and Jane is working on the bathroom (no suggestions of stereotyping please, I did it last time :P)

Still, maybe a walk up to King St and eating lunch and reading Drum Media in the park is warranted...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!