powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-13 - 1:19 a.m.

There's plenty I could write. I had my housewarming (the "quiet night" lasted until 5am Cindy and there was even party guests pashing on the balcony so I think it was pretty rock :), work is going okay but I'll be back on shift in less than a month, I'm going down to Melbourne late next week, going on a day trip to the Hunter Valley on Saturday. Saw the White Stripes on Friday night and managed to get very drunk by the end of the night (even with my housewarming the next night)- there's plenty of things I could write but I just don't feel inspired or motivated dammit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!