powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-24 - 8:48 p.m.

I'm not even going to bother writing about the latest episode in the Annie saga. I spoke my mind, she spoke hers, I'm not going to say that this is it the way I have before, because you can never know how your feelings will change- but right now I don't want anything to do with her.

I have more important things to write about, including a "War and Peace" effort on Splendour.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Garbage- "Special"

I'm living without you but

I know all about you

I have run you down into the ground

Spread disease about you over town

I used to adore you

I couldn't control you

There was nothing that I wouldn't do

To keep myself around and close to you

Do you have an opinion

A mind of your own

I thought you were special

I thought you should know

But I've run out of patience

I couldn't care less

You were the talk of the town

I thought you were special

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!