powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-04 - 12:30 a.m.

So I took the project position. And I just worked my last night shift for 3-4 months. And I'll be getting up closer to 6.30am than 5am on the days I am working. I'm feeling... semi-normal ("I'm not fucking alright")- that reference was just for you Ellie :P

Am I fucking alright? I guess so, but I still find myself feeling down for no good reason too often for my liking. I think my mind actively seeks reasons for everything not to be completely okay.

We're halfway through the year, it's a new financial year, I've just made a major lifestyle change and there's potentially more of them to come- ask me how I'm going in December, and we'll know if I've made the right choices...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!