powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-14 - 8:19 p.m.

It's killing your soul but you won't give it up

He hurt you again but you won't walk away

For the first time today I just didn't care

I can't help you when you don't want me there

I can't make you believe that I am your friend

Your words are cutting me right to the bone

I'm looking for your inner light but it's straining my eyes

And I haven't seen you smile in quite a while

And I haven't seen you anywhere in ages

But

I can picture your room almost better than mine

I miss the arch in your back when we hug

And running my hand through your hair

You're so cute when you talk about teddy bears

And fluffy white dogs

And too much Buffy is never enough

And I promised I would never leave you

But you keep on pushing me away

And I don't want to leave but I can't bear to stay

I don't want you anymore but I love you anyway

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!