powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-01 - 5:10 p.m.

HIGH FIDELITY PART 3

I'm up to my favourite groups pre 1990- Australian and International. I'd say the Top 6 really are the standouts for me. The Beatles are an obsession, no doubt about it :)

1. The Beatles

2. U2

3. Crowded House

4. The Cure

5. REM

6. Simon and Garfunkel

7. Midnight Oil

8. Hunters and Collectors

9. Pink Floyd

10. Split Enz

HIGH FIDELITY PART 4

And then the solo artists....

1. Bob Dylan

2. Nick Cave

3. Paul Kelly

4. Billy Joel

5. David Bowie

6. Elvis Costello

7. John Lennon

8. Elton John

9. Neil Young

10. Prince

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!