powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-15 - 11:06 p.m.

You can't keep a secret

But you keep a diary anyway

And you get away with murder

'Cause you've got a way with words

And I know where you keep it

Under where your underwear is meant to be

But usually it's all over the floor

I can't see the carpet anymore

If you arose by any other name

You'd smell as sweet and you'd look just the same

"Music to Hold Hands To"- The Lucksmiths

__________________________________________________

I want to fix it too- but I want to make sure we take the time to do it right.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!